Title VI American Indian Education Staff Information:


Alicia Rudd
Director of Federal Programs
Eileen Quintana
Program Manager

Teachers / Technicians

Analysa Allison
Title VI Teacher
Kelly Cabreros
Title VI Technician
Natalie Billie
Title VI Technician
Shoshana Begay
Title VI Teacher

Dream Starters

Alfredo "AJ" Quintana
Dream Starter
Sara Powell
Dream Starter
Shakotah Currie
Dream Starter


Cindy Sumsion

There is a Title VI Representative assigned to each school in the Nebo School District. Please reach out to your assigned Title VI Representative for more information regarding our program. 

  • Eileen covers South Utah County Area: Goshen Elementary, Barnett Elementary, Park View Elementary, Spring Lake Elementary, Taylor Elementary, Wilson Elementary, Foothills, Mt. Loafer Elementary, Salem Elementary, Apple Valley Elementary, Orchard Hills Elementary, Santaquin Elementary, Mt. Nebo Middle, Valley View Middle, Payson Jr., Salem Jr., Payson High, Salem Hills High.
  • Analysa covers the Springville Area: Cherry Creek Elementary, Brookside Elementary, Meadow Brook Elementary, Sage Creek Elementary, Westside Elementary, Spring Canyon Middle, Springville Jr.,Springville High, Landmark. 
  • Shoshana covers the Spanish Fork/Mapleton Area: Art City Elementary, Hobble Creek Elementary, Maple Ridge Elementary, Mapleton Elementary, Maple Grove Middle, Mapleton Jr. High, Maple Mountain High School.
  • Natalie covers the Spanish Fork Area: Brockbank Elementary, Canyon Elementary, East Meadows Elementary, Larsen Elementary, Park Elementary, Rees Elementary, Riverview Elementary, Sierra Bonita Elementary, Spanish Oaks Elementary, Diamond Fork Middle, Spanish Fork Jr., Landmark, Spanish Fork High.

Native clubs are held monthly in each Secondary School. Please contact your Title VI Representative for more information.