Title VI American Indian Education Staff Information:

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Mike Larsen
Director of Federal Programs
mike.larsen@nebo.edu
Eileen Quintana
Program Manager
eileen.quintana@nebo.edu
Teachers / Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Analysa Allison
Title VI Teacher
analysa.allison@nebo.edu
Brooke Perkins
Title VI Technician
brooke.perkins@nebo.edu
Natalie Billie
Title VI Technician
natalie.billie@nebo.edu
Shoshana Begay
Title VI Teacher
shoshana.begay@nebo.edu